I HAVE A RECOMMENDATION FOR YOU; A TV SERIES 🏃🏼‍♀️

Ayşe Elif Çelik
2 min readJan 12, 2022

--

IT ‘S A SITCOM, ACTUALLY YOU SHOULD HEART, ITS NAME IS FRIENDS!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCQGnVrTsAM 🎶

I don’t remember how long I have been watching to FRIENDS. When I started to watch the FRIENDS I was thinking that how will I watch 10 seasons and 236 episodes? Other hand, some people were saying that FRIENDS is awful, boring and a lot things. Anyway I started to watch without caring about anything. Well, my FRIENDS adventure finished today with “FRIENDS THE REUNION”. And I added to my list. Because it deserves that (I think 😉).

FRIENDS continued from 1994 to 2004. Exactly 10 years. It tells the story of 6 friends becoming family. Ross, Monica, Rachel, Phoebe, Joey and Chandler. Love, career, money, friendship and many more topics were explained.

I thought why ıs it long? Because FRIENDS tell to us. It has a pure feel to it. It is sincere, realist. Like a snack. Not a long so when you can watch whenever you want. When you stop and think about it, you find the most valuable thing. Of course you have to scrutinize a little. That’s why I like watching, you find something from your own world! And you can find something of yourself in each character. You meet for a world. You take to special and you design to it. FRIENDS is one of them. And they are now your friends too. You see instead of looking.

I would like to tell you more but I shouldn’t give spoiler. Hey! But I will give you a few special lines if you want read maybe it may be interesting for you or it can make you laugh. 😘

We will see again. Keep shining! 🌞

--

--